Dr. Azadeh Tajmir-Riahi

Den Menschen in all seinen Facetten zu sehen ist mein Ziel und oft ein Weg zu einer Lösung, sowohl gesundheitlich als auch menschlich.

The skin, the largest human organ, not only establishes contact with the outside world, but also performs complex functions.
These functions can be disturbed for various reasons in young and old.

A visit to the doctor is usually not pleasant, but I would like to give you the feeling that you are in good hands with your concerns.

A precise anamnesis, the study of your previous medical history and an attentive ear for every detail enable me to grasp your problems in all their facets and then to treat you as best as possible. This requires sufficient time, which I can offer you in my elective doctor's office.

Elective Doctor

As an elective doctor, I have the privilege of being able to look after you as a private patient personally, unbureaucratically (no referral is necessary) and, unlike when the hospital is open, with unrestricted attention. There are little or no waiting times, appointments can usually be made at short notice.

Elective doctors are doctors without a health insurance contract.

The elecctive doctor will offset the services provided directly (not by e-card) with the patient after the treatment. He submits the fee note together with the confirmation of payment to his social security agency and is usually reimbursed 80 percent of the tariff that a doctor with health insurance contracts receives for the same service.

Billing

The health insurance company will be billed at the end of the quarter, so the reimbursement will be made within 2 to 12 weeks. In the case of additional insurance / private insurance, you will usually be reimbursed the full private fee. However, if you have already consulted a doctor of your choice or a statutory health insurance doctor in the same field in the same quarter, you will unfortunately not be reimbursed any costs.

Prescriptions

Prescriptions issued by the doctor of choice are equivalent to health insurance prescriptions. They can therefore be redeemed directly at the pharmacy. Referrals to examinations or doctors from other specialist groups as well as prescriptions can also be issued.

Surgery Hours

Montag – Freitag: 8h-18h, nach Voranmeldung

Evening appointments are also possible by arrangement up to 8 p.m.

We are a group practice, here you will find the links to my colleagues:

Dr. Christian S. Kontur

Urologist

Dr. Robert Ebner

Orthopedist

Dr. Michael Mossig

Gynecologist

Dr. Azadeh Tajmir-Riahi

Den Menschen in all seinen Facetten zu sehen ist mein Ziel und oft ein Weg zu einer Lösung, sowohl gesundheitlich als auch menschlich.

Die Haut, das größte Organ des Menschen, stellt nicht nur den Kontakt zur Außenwelt her, sondern übt komplexe Funktionen aus.
Diese Funktionen können bei jung oder alt aus unterschiedlichen Gründen gestört sein.

Ein Arztbesuch ist meist nicht angenehm, dennoch möchte ich Ihnen das Gefühl geben, mit Ihren Anliegen gut aufgehoben zu sein.

Eine genaue Anamnese, das Studium Ihrer bisherigen Krankengeschichte und ein aufmerksames Ohr für jedes Detail ermöglichen es mir, Ihre Probleme mit all ihren Facetten zu erfassen und Sie anschließend bestmöglich zu behandeln. Dies benötigt ausreichend Zeit, welche Ich Ihnen in meiner Wahlarztordination anbieten kann.

Wahlarzt

Als Wahlarzt habe ich das Privileg Sie als Privatpatient immer persönlich, unbürokratisch (es ist keine Überweisung notwendig) und anders als während des Spitalbetriebes mit uneingeschränkter Aufmerksamkeit betreuen zu können. Es gibt keine bis geringe Wartezeiten, kurzfristige Terminvergabe ist meist möglich.

Wahlärzte sind Ärzte ohne Kassenvertrag.

Die erbrachten Leistungen verrechnet der Wahlarzt direkt (nicht per E-Card) nach der Behandlung mit dem Patienten. Dieser reicht die Honorarnote gemeinsam mit der Bezahlungsbestätigung bei seinem Sozialversicherungsträger ein und erhält im Regelfall 80 Prozent des Tarifs zurückerstattet, den ein Arzt mit Kassenverträgen für dieselbe Leistung erhält.

Abrechnung

Die Abrechnung der Krankenkasse erfolgt am Ende des Quartals, die Rückerstattung erfolgt daher etwa innerhalb von 2 – 12 Wochen. Im Falle einer Zusatzversicherung/Privatversicherung erhalten Sie meist das komplette Privathonorar rückerstattet. Sollten Sie jedoch bereits im selben Quartal einen Wahlarzt oder einen Kassenarzt desselben Faches aufgesucht haben, werden Ihnen leider keine Kosten refundiert.

Rezepte

Vom Wahlarzt ausgestellte Rezepte sind den Kassenrezepten gleichgestellt. Sie können daher direkt in der Apotheke eingelöst werden. Ebenso können Überweisungen zu Untersuchungen oder Ärzten anderer Fachgruppen sowie Verordnungen ausgestellt werden.

Ordinationszeiten

Montag – Freitag: 8h-18h, nach Voranmeldung

Auch Abendtermine nach Vereinbarung bis 20h möglich

Wir sind eine Gemeinschaftspraxis, hier finden Sie die Links zu meinen Kollegen:

Dr. Christian S. Kontur

Urologe

Dr. Robert Ebner

Orthopäde

Dr. Michael Mossig

Gynäkologe